Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair In Beautiful Motueka

Shuttleworth Motueka, Nelson

Job Description

RELISTED We are a busy family living in a great part of NZ We need a caring ,fun loving and easy going person to help our family over the next couple of months the dates and length of time needed are very flexible preferably starting with in the next 3 weeks We are a busy family of 2 boys aged 8 and 11 and a year old puppy the boys are busy after school most days with sports and the puppy needs a good long walk each day I would need some house work done each day but nothing too major the main roll is to mind the boys when I’m at work they love to mountain bike (I have a bike you can use )play basketball,rugby ,hang out at skate park or just be at home I’m a business owner and my husband works away for up to 4 weeks at a time so I need some cool person who can walk a dog relate to 2 boys and cook a couple of meals a week this can be a live in position or there is the option to park an accommodation type vechical on our large property to live apart from our main house if this is preferred this can be discussed at interview your days would be mostly free from 9 to 3 the weekends would be free sometimes we have a roster for what is on each month so you can plan for other things and we often travel for sports on the weekends Our property is in central Motueka and we live 1 block from the beach there are many great walks and out door activities in our area It would be ideal that you held a drivers license but not absolutely essential I really want someone who has a bright friendly nature that is a happy person and will be fun for my boys to be around I look forward to your replies 30 hours approximately a week

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Shuttleworth

Member since: February 2019