Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair Live-in

Gimmillaro Karaka lakes, Auckland

Job Description

Seeking a short term Au Pair live-in with paid weekly allowance.

START mid June until end of August
Approx 3 months live-in.

Must have some experience with children and enjoy spending time and finding activities to do with kids, main duties are assisting with school routine.

-School pick up and drop off (walking to bus stop).
-Parparing snacks / evening meal for kids
-Lunchboxes for school
-Kids laundry
-Supervising homework and unpacking school bags.
Approx 35 hrs per week Monday -Friday

We are a relaxed happy kiwi family with two boys at primary school and a little cat called Tonks! We live in the North of New Zealand near Auckland. As a family we enjoy getting outside on the weekends to the beach or going for walks, weekends away or watching a good movie. The boys are 5 and 9 and have bikes & scooters we enjoying cycling around our village, oldest son loves watersports especially snorkelling, after video games and reading science books the beach is his favourite thing. He is also a great prankster.
5 yr old loves to race around, dance and chatter, he enjoys singing dancing, baking cookies and cakes, drawing or pretending to be a ninja!

We like travel and learning about new places and people or trying new foods, we live in a modern new house with four bedrooms a small garden in a nice quiet area of Auckland.

Public transport is available to get to the city and there are au pair groups for meeting friends and arranging activities weekly if you would like to join.
Train is 50mins to downtown.
Own bedroom with double bed, wifi, access to netflicks, bike for use.
Weekend are free time!

Seeking au pair from JUNE - End AUG

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Gimmillaro

Member since: December 2018