Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair And Home Help At Small Racing Lifestyle Block

Leahy Cambridge , Waikato

Job Description

We are starting to get very busy and need a little bit of a hand in the afternoon with our two girls while we work!

We have two little girls who are almost 2 and 4. They go to daycare in the morning but we will need someone to look after them for a couple of hours in the afternoon and the odd early morning, and help out a little with the house (just easy things like folding kids washing)

We are on a 5 acres lifestyle block between Hamilton and Cambridge. (6 minutes drive from the outskirts of either city) Car available for occasional use but ideally you’d have your own car (can use ours if need to take kids anywhere!)

Usually this is a woofing position (3-4 hours work a day in exchange for food and accommodation but we would like to offer a small wage ($100) a week to help encourage someone to stay for a couple of months! Ideally from start of September to November (ish) one day off per week but can be negotiated in advance if you want to go away for a weekend etc. Easy going, busy family who will treat you like family!

Will have your own semi-attached room with own toilet. Unlimited WIFI. I cook dinner every night and you sort out your own breakfast and lunch with the food we provide :-) prefer no vegetarians please!

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Leahy

Member since: August 2018