Register or Login to Apply

House Keeping/au Pair/gardener

Bowcock Bay View, Hawke's Bay

Job Description

We live on a Citrus orchard in lovely Bay View. 5 mins walk to the beach, 7 mins drive to Napier airport and 15 mins drive to Napier city.

We are a family of 4, two independent boys aged 8 and 11 and a big guard dog.

We are looking for someone kind, self motivated, honest and tidy that is happy to work independently doing a variety of jobs such as cooking, house work and gardening between 3pm -6pm Mon-Friday when our children are home.

In exchange for 15 hours per week work, we will provide a comfortable large room downstairs, toilet, shower, kitchen, food supplied, free wireless internet, Netflix, use of swimming pool and bicycles to explore the area. You will have plenty of time during the day to explore, study or work and your weekends free.

We live in a friendly community and there are plenty of paid job opportunities locally with people needing help with their orchards, house work, gardening, child care etc

During school holidays and picking season we will also have some paid work opportunities.

Our house is large and on different levels so you can enjoy some space/privacy.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Bowcock

Member since: June 2017