Register or Login to Apply

Around The Garden And House

Zaza Papakura, Auckland

Job Description

We are south of Auckland with around 1.500 sqm of garden.
We have also a dog and a 5 year old who are running outside on stop.
It is the time of the year where I need help as I can't do all those jobs alone myself.

Weeding, painting, lawn, trees, veggies , planting, building a Fence, building a plant box, trees needs to be replanted , ...

What I am looking for
Two friends or a single person,
Not shy getting dirty hands,
Quick thinker, hands on, new ideas, .... tools in general shouldn't be a problem , how to use them would be an advantage .
The average time is 3-4 hours a day.

What I offer:
1)A private bedroom with own bathroom ...
3)Continental breakfast ( toast cereals , jam, coffee, tea, etc.,.... )
Vegetarian with or without,.... however , it's in moderation if you want meat. Me personal prefer without meat , however, I don't mind to prepare it.

I do not cover smoke and alcohol.

We are non smokers, however, smoking outside is not a problem.

You must like dogs and kids .

This is for 7 days .

Thank you.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: December 2019

We are a small family roofing business.
However , we always need some help around the house ( gardening , seedling planting , lawn , general garden maintenance, wood logging , fence painting , weeding , deck painting , indoor painting ) just to name a few things ...
What we offer :
Free accommodation
Own bedroom
Own bathroom
Continental breakfast
Lunch snack
Dinner ( vegetarian or meat -up to you)

Farming, Animals & Conservation